“Any questions I had were quickly answered and everyone [Wolf Trap] recommended – caterers, dj – were the perfect complement to the beautiful venue." - Ashley

Caterers

Amphora Catering

Angela Cholakis
703.938.3800
acholakis@amphoragroup.com
amphoracatering.com

Design Cuisine

Jenn Lynch
703.769.7348
jlynch@designcuisine.com
designcuisine.com

Main Event Caterers

Courtney Porter
703.820.2028 ext.288
courtney@maineventcaterers.com
maineventcaterers.com

Occasions Caterers

Christine Cadima
202.570.0775
ccadima@occasionscaterers.com
occasionscaterers.com

Ovations by capital Restaurant Concepts

(available for events at Wolf Trap National Park only)
Ivana Savic
703.255.4017
isavic@capitalrestaurants.com
ovationsva.com

Purple Onion Catering

Joanie Rylander
703.631.0050
joanie@purpleonioncatering.com
purpleonioncatering.com

RSVP Catering

Maura Ward
571.722.1252
mward@rsvpcatering.com
rsvpcatering.com

Spilled Milk Catering

Amit Gulati
202.525.6455
amit@spilledmilkcatering.com
spilledmilkcatering.com

Susan Gage Caterers

Daniela Ricci
301.839.6900
dricci@susangage.com
susangage.com

Well Dunn Catering

Rhiannon Swanson
202.543.7878
rswanson@welldunn.com
welldunn.com

Windows Catering Catering

Chris Dunn
703.752.9409
cdunn@catering.com
catering.com

Wolf Trap Catering

(Available for on-premise Corporate & Non-Profit Catering)
Ginger Dockery
703.255.1991
gingerd@wolftrap.org

Audio/Visual

Advance Concepts, Inc.

Rebecca Draznin
703.448.0445
rebecca@advanceconcepts.com
advanceconcepts.com

Specialty Equipment & Décor

Select Event Group

Haley Durbin
301.604.2334
hdurbin@selecteventgroup.com
selecteventgroup.com

Décor

Ampa Events Emily Dearing
804.358.5451
emilyd@ampaevents.com
ampaevents.com

Social Supply

Jessica Brown
703.200.6237
jessica@socialsupplyevents.com
socialsupplyevents.com

Entertainment

Olivera Music Entertainment

Kevin Olivera
703.724.0505
kevin@oliveramusic.com
oliveramusic.com

Florals

Karin’s Florist

Kevin Shay
703.242.5678
kevin@karinsflorist.com
karinsflorist.com

Hotel

Hilton McLean Tysons Corner

Lane Hartley
703.847.5000
lane.hartley@hilton.com
hiltonmclean.com

Transportation

Reston Limousine

Daniel Oh
703.478.0500 Ext. 507
doh@restonlimo.com.
restonlimo.com