Arlington's SOJA Release New Live Album Recorded at Wolf Trap


"Live In Virginia" Is The Band's First Official Live Album; The Hometown Show Was Recorded This Past June

SOJA Will Donate A Portion Of The Album's Proceeds To Support The Wolf Trap Foundation

Watch A Performance Of SOJA's Classic "Rest Of My Life" HERE; Check Out The First Album Trailer

"Live In Virginia" Follows SOJA's GRAMMY-Nominated Studio Album "Amid The Noise And Haste"

Arlington's reggae stars SOJA have released their first-ever live album "Live in Virginia". Following a three-month summer amphitheater across the U.S. with Slightly Stoopid, SOJA will tour Europe throughout October.

"Live in Virginia" finds the Arlington, VA band performing in their favorite hometown venue Wolf Trap National Park For The Performing Arts. The live album features electrifying performances from the band's early classics to hits from their recent GRAMMY-nominated album "Amid the Noise and Haste" as well as the debut of a brand new track "Morning."

SOJA was originally formed by a group of friends while still in a Northern Virginia middle school and has since built a massive, dedicated global fan base. In the years following, SOJA has headlined shows in over 25 countries around the world, generated over 4.5 million Facebook fans, and 300+ million YouTube views.

The band has toured with Dave Matthews Band, Incubus, 311 and appeared at major festivals like Bonnaroo where they have attracted a Grateful Dead-like international fan base along the way, with caravans of diehards following them from city to city.

 Live In Virginia Tracklist

1. Creeping In
2. Sorry
3. Mentality
4. She Still Loves Me
5. Open My Eyes
6. Be Aware
7. Lucid Dreams
8. Samba
9. Rest of My Life
10. Morning
11. I Believe
12. Tear It Down
13. Born In Babylon
14. Promises and Pills (ft. Alfred the MC)