Tickets | Concerts, Live Shows and Opera in DC | Wolf Trap
Wolf Trap Filene Center
SUMMER 2019

Get your tickets today!

Ticket Information

Buy Tickets:
The Barns Summer 2019

FEATURED PERFORMANCES

The Avett Brothers
Three nights – three different sets!

The Avett Brothers return to Wolf Trap by popular demand for a multi-night Americana rock retreat filled “with echoes of old-timey string bands, singalong folk revivalists, boozy Americana roots rockers and big-box singer – songwriter softies” (Rolling Stone).
  • Thursday, May 23 | 7:30 PM
  • Friday, May 24 | 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, May 25 | 7:30 PM
View Details
Sting
The Grammy-winning former front man of The Police returns to Wolf Trap for another string of unforgettable evenings packed with nonstop hits like “Englishman in New York,” “Fields of Gold,” and “Every Breath You Take.”
  • Monday, Aug 26 | 8 PM
  • Tuesday, Aug 27 | 8 PM
  • Wednesday, Aug 28 | 8 PM
View Details
Jennifer Hudson
National Symphony Orchestra
Thomas Wilkins, conductor
Showcasing her undeniable powerhouse pipes with the National Symphony Orchestra, Grammy and Oscar winner Jennifer Hudson brings her signature soul sound to the stage.
  • Thursday, Sep 05 | 8 PM
View Details
American Ballet Theatre
Swan Lake
Of all the great classics performed by American Ballet Theatre, Swan Lake remains the quintessential ballet. Featuring the unforgettable corps de ballet moving in magical unison as the majestic, glimmering swans, this ballet has left audiences breathless for generations. This romantic fable of ill-fated passion, dreamlike transformation, and ultimate forgiveness set to Tchaikovsky’s glorious score inspires awe and wonder. Featuring choreography by Kevin McKenzie after Marius Petipa and Le Ivanov.
  • Thursday, Jul 11 | 8:30 PM
  • Friday, Jul 12 | 8:30 PM
  • Saturday, Jul 13 | 8:30 PM
View Details