The Barns at Wolf Trap Performance Status | Wolf Trap

The Barns at Wolf Trap Performance Status

Date             Artist         Status
Fri, Oct 16, 2020 Karla Bonoff Postponed
Wed, Nov 11, 2020 John Lloyd Young Rescheduled - Thu, Nov 11, 2021
Fri, Nov 20, 2020 Rodney Crowell Rescheduled - Fri, Oct 15, 2021
Thu, Jan 14, 2021 John Waite Postponed
Fri, Jan 15, 2021 Jim Brickman Postponed
Sat, Jan 16, 2021 Jim Brickman Postponed
Fri, Jan 22, 2021 Joan Osborne Rescheduled - Sat, Nov 20, 2021
Sat, Jan 23, 2021 Joan Osborne Rescheduled - Sun, Nov 21, 2021
Tue, Jan 26, 2021 Jim Messina Rescheduled - Wed, Oct 6, 2021
Wed, Jan 27, 2021 Jim Messina Rescheduled - Thu, Oct 7, 2021
Thu, Feb 11, 2021 The Second City Postponed
Fri, Feb 12, 2021 The Second City Postponed
Sat, Feb 13, 2021 The Second City (early) Postponed
Sat, Feb 13, 2021 The Second City (late) Postponed
Sat, Feb 14, 2021 The Second City Postponed
Sun, Feb 28, 2021 The 5th Dimension Postponed
Fri, Mar 19, 2021 33rd Annual Evening of Comedy Rescheduled - Fri, Apr 15, 2022
Sat, Mar 20, 2021 33rd Annual Evening of Comedy (early) Rescheduled - Sat, Apr 16, 2022
Sat, Mar 20, 2021 33rd Annual Evening of Comedy (late) Rescheduled - Sat, Apr 16, 2022
Thu, Apr 15, 2021 John McCutcheon Rescheduled - Thu, Apr 21, 2022
Sat, Apr 17, 2021 A BandHouse Gigs Tribute to Linda Ronstadt Rescheduled - Fri, Jan 21, 2022
Sun, Apr 18, 2021 A BandHouse Gigs Tribute to Linda Ronstadt Rescheduled - Sat, Jan 22, 2022
Wed, Apr 21, 2021 Storm Large Rescheduled - Wed, Nov 17, 2021
Fri, Apr 23, 2021 Choir! Choir! Choir! Postponed
Tue, Apr 27, 2021 Aoife O'Donovan with String Quartet Postponed