Performance Status | Wolf Trap

Filene Center Rescheduled & Postponed Performances

List of rescheduled and postponed events that have been impacted by the pandemic. Updates on August and September 2021 performances will be announced in the future and are subject to change depending on COVID-related conditions and artist availability.

2021 Current Dates Artist         Status
Sun, Jun 6, 2021 Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit Postponed - new date TBD
Wed, Jun 9, 2021 Elvis Costello & The Imposters Postponed - new date TBD
Fri, Jun 11, 2021 The Avett Brothers Postponed - new date TBD
Tue, Jun 22, 2021 Indigo Girls | Ani DiFranco Postponed - new date TBD
Wed, Jun 23, 2021 Pink Martini Postponed - new date TBD
Sun, Jun 27, 2021 Fantasia Postponed - new date TBD
Wed, Aug 4, 2021 Straight No Chaser Rescheduled from 7/14/20
Tue, Aug 17, 2021 Goo Goo Dolls Postponed- new date TBD
Wed, Aug 18, 2021 Ziggy Marley & Stephen Marley Rescheduled from 8/19/20
Thu, Aug 19, 2021 Train Rescheduled from 8/18/20
Fri, Aug 20, 2021 John Legend Rescheduled from 8/21/20
Sun, Aug 22, 2021 Yacht Rock Revue Rescheduled from 5/30/20
Sat, Aug 28, 2021 Mary Chapin Carpenter Rescheduled from 8/22/20
Sun, Aug 29, 2021 Pitbull Rescheduled from 8/30/20


2022 Current Dates Artist         Status
Sat, Jun 4, 2022 Black Violin Rescheduled from 6/5/21
Sat, Jun 25, 2022 Steely Dan with special guest Steve Winwood Rescheduled from 7/6/21
Sun, Jun 26, 2022 Steely Dan with special guest Steve Winwood Rescheduled from 7/7/21
Sun, Jun 17, 2022 Barenaked Ladies Rescheduled from 7/14/21
Sun, Aug 7, 2022 ABBA The Concert Rescheduled from 8/1/21
Sun, Aug 14, 2022 David Gray Rescheduled from 8/15/21
Sat, Aug 20, 2022 Steve Martin and Martin Short Rescheduled from 8/7/21
Sun, Aug 21, 2022 Steve Martin and Martin Short Rescheduled from 8/8/21


Calendar view of postponed and rescheduled shows at the Filene Center


View a list of postponed and rescheduled shows at The Barns at Wolf Trap